Our Team

Glen Cowan

B. Comm., AACI, CRP, Principal

View Bio
glencowan@gccanwest.com

Alan Cahoon

B. Mgmt., AACI, Partner

View Bio
alancahoon@gccanwest.com

Pawel Martyniak

MBA, AACI, Partner

View Bio
pawelmartyniak@gccanwest.com

Reece Dodd

CRA, Licensed Senior Appraiser

View Bio
mailto:reecedodd@gccanwest.com

Jeff Miller

B. Comm., Licensed Candidate

View Bio
mailto:jeff@gccanwest.com

Braden Dicker

B.Comm., Licenced AIC Candidate Member

View Bio
mailto:braden@gccanwest.com

Ed Jackson

B. Sc., AACI, FRI, CRP

View Bio
edjackson@gccanwest.com

Derek Berreth

B.Comm., Licensed AIC Candidate Member

View Bio
mailto:derek@gccanwest.com

Erin Cahoon

Administrator

View Bio
mailto:erin@gccanwest.com

Heather Gerhardt

Senior Administrative Assistant

View Bio
mailto:heather@gccanwest.com

Lana Empson

Administrative Assistant

View Bio
jeff@gccanwest.com